Quick Info

This page has info on BG电子游戏平台 Admissions, Student Central, the Office of the University Registrar and IT Services and CANVAS (EDUTech).

For SY 2021-2022, BG电子游戏平台 Student Placement for Admission to College Education (SPACE) will replace the BG电子游戏平台 College Admission Test (BG电子游戏平台CAT). Academic performance in Grades 11 and 12 will instead be the basis for admission.

Please refer to this link for registration:
http://student-central.azurewebsites.net/registration

BG电子游戏平台 Admissions will also provide regular updates on Facebook.

Take note of the specific departments that will help address your concerns. To facilitate the processing of your requests online, please refer to the following contact points. For faster response, always indicate the following on the SUBJECT of your email: Concern, Student Name, Student Number

BG电子游戏平台 Department Chair email directory

For a list of all Tuition info CLICK HERE
Payment Services CLICK HERE

Tamaraw Easy Assist Hub (TEAH) is BG电子游戏平台’s online helpdesk. Visit www.tamassist.bwcountryinnfortuna.com to find information on BG电子平台, Student Central, Enrollment and Admissions matters. You can also email tamassist@bwcountryinnfortuna.com

For CANVAS related issues please email edtech@bwcountryinnfortuna.com or call 88494000 local 222 or visit the EdTech office at Admissions Building 307/407/302 (office hours).
CANVAS LINK: http://feu.instructure.com/login/canvas

Admissions inquiry: freshmenenrollment@bwcountryinnfortuna.com
Scholarship inquiries: financial_assistance@bwcountryinnfortuna.com

Admissions Verification of documents: enrollmentrequirements@bwcountryinnfortuna.com

Office of the University Registrar

O.U.R. StaffEmail 
Institute of Accounts, Business and Finance Makati Ms. Marilyn Toledomtoledo@bwcountryinnfortuna.com
Institute of LawMs. Marilyn Toledomtoledo@bwcountryinnfortuna.com
Institute of Accounts, Business and Finance ManilaMs. Jewella Blezajbleza@bwcountryinnfortuna.com
Institute of Arts and Sciences Ms. Lurain Bigcas Ms. Ma. Clarinda Dimalantalbigcas@bwcountryinnfortuna.com cdimalanta@bwcountryinnfortuna.com
Institute of Architecture and Fine ArtsMs. Nora Liza Remiendonremiendo@bwcountryinnfortuna.com
Institute of EducationMs. Arzl Joy Garciaalgarcia@bwcountryinnfortuna.com
Institute of NursingMs. Ellaine Castronuevo
Mr. John Michael L. Barcelona
ecastronuevo@bwcountryinnfortuna.com
jbarcelona@bwcountryinnfortuna.com
Institute of Tourism and Hotel ManagementMs. Eunice Joan Castilloejcastillo@bwcountryinnfortuna.com
International Students and Visa Requirements (Manila Campus)Mr. Romer Keith Sulpicorksulpico@bwcountryinnfortuna.com
International Students and Visa Requirements (Makati Campus)Mr. Marilyn Toledomtoledo@bwcountryinnfortuna.com
NSTP, CAV, and ReportsMr. Romer Keith D. Sulpicorksulpico@bwcountryinnfortuna.com
OUR Student Data ManagementMs. Charo Piguing
Mr. Concepcion R. De Guzman
cpiguing@bwcountryinnfortuna.com
cresurreccion@bwcountryinnfortuna.com
EDERP Enrollment System and Academic Records Online Request HubMr. Brien Sereguine
Mr. John Christian L. Villaron
bsereguine@bwcountryinnfortuna.com
jvillaron@bwcountryinnfortuna.com
Records and DigitalizationMs. Merlinda V. Maen
Mr. Rick John B. Chua
mmaen@bwcountryinnfortuna.com
jrchua@bwcountryinnfortuna.com

Kindly allow three (3) working days for our reply.  Please be guided accordingly.

The Office of the University Registrar is located at the Ground Floor of the Arts Building.
Please CLICK THIS LINK for the steps on how to apply for Student Records.

For request follow-up please send an email to the personnel assigned to your institute.

Tel. Nos: 87777-338 local 283, 284, 285 or 286
Email: registrar@bwcountryinnfortuna.com

  • Nicanor Reyes Street, Sampaloc, Manila
  • Tel No: +63 (2)-87777-338 (trunkline)

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved